Thread: new to forum

new to forum

Hello! My husband and i bought my dream car(a 63' falcon futura) to restore. After restoreing his dream car (a 67' mustang fastback) it is finally my turn! I am completely new to computer's, so this is a first for me!! I am very excited to find you guys!!

Hello,
    Welcome to RFC. is your futura a hardtop, convertible, or sedan?
    Tell us more?

Nathan

Welcome Ryan. You've found a good local source for information. And remember that no question is a dumb question so ask away whenever you need advice. If we don't know we'll find out.

Figure out how to post photos cause we'd love to see your new ride. Is this a rolling restoration? If so, let us know if there's a show you'll be at and hopefully someone can make it there.

Also, if you're looking for something to do on August 16th. Take a day trip to Salem and see some nice Falcons. Even if you don't bring yours, we need spectators too!

Kenny Likins
    Ballard, Seattle, WA
    www.redfalken.com

`62 Tudor Sedan (`69 200, C4, 8-inch 4-lug 2.79 rearend, Duraspark II, MSD, Weber 32/36 DGEV)

Welcome Robyn!

Glad to see another Falcon find a loving home. Yes indeed, please post some photos if you can. Describe it as best you can -- what are your plans for it?

Ask anything of us you can think to ask. And by all means try and go to the regional meet in Oregon... even if you and your husband just go as spectators.

I'm just glad it's not another '62.
    Roger Moore

63 "Flarechero"
    powered by: 347ci stroker | Tremec T5 | 8" 3:45 TracLoc rear

Hello!